TradeMark boasts impeccable local credentials. It developed from W.A. Green & Son, which from the 1930′s onward was Bracknell’s highly regarded iron monger and builders merchant, much missed since its closure in the early 1990′s. In 1992 John Green joined forces with Mark Ashwell and his wife Sue (John’s daughter). The first TradeMark factory opened in 1993. Thousands of satisfied customers all point towards a company who pride themselves in providing a high quality product, good value and exceptional customer service. TradeMark continue to offer the very best value, quality and service.